Anne and Pete Sibley Logo

Upcoming Shows

Date Location Host Details
April 26, 2015 Anywhere, The World Concert Window - LIVE ONLINE

Time: 4PM Pacific/ 5PM Mountain/ 6PM Central/ 7PM Eastern
(11PM for our Irish and UK friends, happy way to start your day for our Australia guests!)
Tickets: Pay What You Can
Location: Anywhere you choose!
Details: The “Story Behind the Songs” show. We’ll tell what made each song what it is. This is a LIVE concert hosted by Concert Window. They’ve made it really easy. Visit the Concert Window site and:
create an account (just a name and email)
Pay what you Can (secure online payment)
Sit back and watch us sing!

May 10, 2015 Ashland, OR Rogue Valley Rootsfest 2015

Time: 1:40 – 2:25 (our set)
Tickets: $45
Location: Southern Oregon University Music Hall 405 South Mountain Ave. Ashland, OR 97520

May 14, 2015 Pacific Grove, CA Pacific Coast Church

Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $10-20 Donation – No one turned away
Location: Pacific Coast Church
Details: This is a Rise Up Singing Choral Spring Concert
We’ll play two songs during the performance: one song alone and then a second accompanied by the choir. Fun concert and great local choir!

May 16, 2015 Big Sur, CA Big Sur Grange Hall

Time: 7:00 PM
Tickets: $10-20 Donation – No one turned away
Location: Big Sur Grange Hall
Details: This is a Rise Up Singing Choral Spring Concert
We’ll play two songs during the performance: one song alone and then a second accompanied by the choir. Fun concert and great local choir!

May 17, 2015 Cachagua, CA Corner Store West Festival

Time: 1PM for our set
Ticket: $45/ one day, $80/ two day (May 16th & 17th)
Location: The Whiffletree Ranch just beyond the Cachagua General Store
2nd Annual Corner Store West Mountain Music Festival. We played last year and it was tons of fun, beautiful setting and kid friendly. Wine tasting as part of the festival as well.
event website: http://www.cornerstorearts.org/
ADDRESS: Whiffletree Ranch / 18865 Cachagua Road / Carmel Valley, CA / 939424

June 13, 2015 Monterey, CA House Concert

Time: 6:30 Doors
Ticket: $20/adult; $10 youth 12-15 years
email: music@anneandpetesibley.com for reservations/ directions

September 4, 2015 Placitas, NM Las Placitas Presbyterian Church

We played here to a fabulous sold out crowd a few years back, excited to be returning!
More details coming soon!

September 6, 2015 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Festival

Time: TBD
Tickets: visit Folkwest.com
Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
So excited to get back to Four Corners Folk Festival!